Severance Hall, Cleveland Ohio, January 18, 2015

Martin Luther King Day Celebration

with The Cleveland Symphony Orchestra and Chorus

“Total Praise” by Richard Smallwood

Here Comes Winter, a milestone in the career of Maria Jacobs, is easily recommended - Scott Yanow

photo by Brian Lumley

Now Playing - Pour Me a Cup of Yesterday

Maria Jacobs


Pour me a cup of yesterday is climbing the groove jazz and radio wave smooth jazz charts!  Currently at #24 - Right behind Diana Krall!

Thanks to everyone who has helped to make this possible!

Crocker Park, Westlake, OH
Friday, August, 14th, 6-8:30 pm
Featuring the D.O.C. Unit

Antioch Baptist Church
Cleveland, OH
Saturday, August 15th, 5-6 pm
With Gabriel’s Horns (Big Band Sound)http://www.crockerpark.com

site designed by AboveThePlainSolutions